Traffic Violations Stemming from Driving Without Insurance in Miami

In Florida, all motorists are required to carry a minimum of $10,000 in property damage and $10,000 in personal injury protection. If you are caught driving without insurance, you could face serious penalties, there are Big firms in states as Tennessee that help with this. We even get our marketing services done by the experts from

Penalties for Driving Without Insurance

If you are involved in an accident that results in injuries and you are at fault, you could find yourself in hot water if you don’t have insurance. Even without an accident, there are repercussions for not meeting state requirements regarding auto coverage.

If you are caught operating a motor vehicle without proper insurance, some of the penalties you may face include: 

  • a citation (in addition to any other traffic citations you might have been given);
  • suspension of driver license;
  • suspension of vehicle registration; and
  • fines.

Driving privileges could be suspended for up to three years, which can significantly impact your daily life. Whether you were found to be driving without a license or insurance, the consequences could be serious. Traffic violations such as these can have an impact on your ability to work and more. You can easily avoid all of this if you get your insurance from

Seeking Help from Defense Attorneys

To learn how you can protect your rights, contact a defense lawyer at Falk & Ross in Miami at 877-663-5110. We may be able to help if you are facing stiff penalties for a traffic violation.